RESULTS STOCKTON WHEELERS CYCLING CLUB - 23 MILE TIME TRIAL Teesside District Road Bike Championship & Open Time Trial SUNDAY 5th May 2024

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations

MANY THANKS TO

Time Keepers

Gavin Russell, Colin Whitfield

Marshals and Helpers

Calum Bowler, Jake Carter, Jamie Corcoran, Les Corcoran, Colin Leckonby, Stuart Russell.

Without the help of these people events could not be held.

Refreshment Donations and Residue from Event

Other than district awards there were no prizes for the event.

The donations etc will be added to those from Croft Events and go to the Air Ambulance Charity

District Road Bike Championship Entries

Position	Name		Machine	Club	Classification	Category	Age	Time
1	Josef	Murray	Road Bike	Protech Velo	Open	Senior	28	53:12
2	Graham	Thompson	Road Bike	Protech Velo	Open	Veteran	40	55:52
3	Robert	Noble	Road Bike	Team Judge Tyrekey	Open	Veteran	47	56:41
4	David	Judge	Road Bike	Team Judge Tyrekey	Open	Senior	38	58:46
5	Chris	Wood	Road Bike	TS Racing - OTR	Open	Veteran	51	59:24
6	Paul	Daly	Road Bike	Manilla Cycling	Open	Veteran	42	1:00:06
7	Mike	Jefferies	Road Bike	AIMS Cycling	Open	Veteran	41	1:00:08
8	Graeme	Carter	Road Bike	Stockton Wheelers CC	Open	Veteran	49	1:00:35
9	Rohan	Rayner-Smith	Road Bike	Cleveland Wheelers CC	Open	Senior	24	1:01:15
10	Sam	Leng	Road Bike	AIMS Cycling	Open	Senior	33	1:02:18
11	Alexander	Chalton	Road Bike	Manilla Cycling	Open	Junior	16	1:03:05
12	Peter	Greenan	Road Bike	Ferryhill Whs	Open	Veteran	57	1:04:05
13	Adam	Brooks	Road Bike	Manilla Cycling	Open	Senior	39	1:04:07
14	Mike	Chalton	Road Bike	Manilla Cycling	Open	Veteran	53	1:07:10
15	Joe	Breeze	Road Bike	TS Racing - OTR	Open	Senior	32	1:10:34
16	Phil	Wright	Road Bike	Hartlepool CC	Open	Veteran	69	1:11:50
17	Sophia	Brooks	Road Bike	Manilla Cycling	Female	Youth	13	1:15:02
18	Deborah	Jefferies	Road Bike	Manilla Cycling	Female	Veteran	42	1:16:27
19	Helen	Chalton	Road Bike	Manilla Cycling	Female	Veteran	52	1:17:15
	Lewis	Dolan	Road Bike	Cog Set Papyrus	Open	Espoir	20	DNF
	lan	Gaskins	Road Bike	Zurbaran Racing	Open	Veteran	49	DNS(A)
	David	Jeffery	Road Bike	Manilla Cycling	Open	Veteran	41	DNS(A)
	Malcolm	Giles	Road Bike	Pocomotion Road Club	Open	Veteran	70	DNS(A)
	Matthew	Cox	Road Bike	Darlington Cycling Club	Open	Senior	31	DNS(A)
	Nick	Giles	Road Bike	Pocomotion Road Club	Open	Veteran	65	DNS(A)

RESULTS STOCKTON WHEELERS CYCLING CLUB - 23 MILE TIME TRIAL Teesside District Road Bike Championship & Open Time Trial SUNDAY 5th May 2024

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations

Open Time Trial Entries

Position	Name		Machine	Club	Classification	Category	Age	Time
1	Marcel	Schubert	TT Bike	Zurbaran Racing	Open	Veteran	42	50:12
2	Keith	Murray	TT Bike	Darlington Cycling Club	Open	Veteran	49	52:38
3	Matt	Hill	TT Bike	Zurbaran Racing	Open	Veteran	63	54:11
4	Richard	Lilleker	TT Bike	Cleveland Wheelers CC	Open	Senior	36	54:26
5	Stephen	Adamson	TT Bike	Fietsen Tempo	Open	Veteran	51	55:31
6	Michael	Sloanes	TT Bike	Team VC	Open	Senior	38	56:16
7	Ben	White	TT Bike	Manilla Cycling	Open	Espoir	21	57:22
8	David	Hird	TT Bike	Hambleton RC	Open	Veteran	48	59:35
9	Shaun	Wakes	TT Bike	Ferryhill Whs	Open	Veteran	55	59:59
10	Mark	Robinson	TT Bike	Zurbaran Racing	Open	Veteran	43	1:00:03
11	John	Main	TT Bike	Cleveland Wheelers CC	Open	Veteran	67	1:01:15
12	Danny	Short	TT Bike	Vector Racing	Open	Senior	37	1:01:59
13	Steven	Moody	TT Bike	Teesdale CRC	Open	Veteran	43	1:03:03
14	Kate	Sanderson	TT Bike	Cleveland Wheelers CC	Female	Veteran	56	1:06:40
15	Terry	Parvin	TT Bike	Ferryhill Whs	Open	Veteran	64	1:07:16
16	Alex	Fawcett	TT Bike	Cleveland Wheelers CC	Open	Senior	37	1:08:07
17	Richie	Grant	TT Bike	Hartlepool CC	Open	Veteran	58	1:08:41
18	Neil	Garthwaite	TT Bike	Durham Triathlon Club	Open	Veteran	55	1:09:04
19	Jayne	Dickens	TT Bike	Durham Triathlon Club	Female	Veteran	54	1:15:32
20	Paul	Dawson	TT Bike	VTTA (North)	Open	Veteran	63	1:15:50
	David	Robinson	TT Bike	EMC Cycling	Open	Veteran	63	DNS(A)
	Philip	Edditts	TT Bike	Stockton Wheelers CC	Open	Veteran	40	DNS(A)
	John	Hewison	TT Bike	Zurbaran Racing	Open	Veteran	46	DNS(A)
	Jay	Pitt	TT Bike	Outlands	Open	Senior	37	DNS(A)
	Hilton	Armstrong	TT Bike	Fietsen Tempo	Open	Veteran	65	DNS(A)
	Kimberley	Gray	TT Bike	Richmond CC	Female	Senior	38	DNS